CHILDREN’S MINISTRY

CURRICULUM

Date
Scripture
Teachers Guide
Support Curriculum
Devotional
Memory Verse

Teacher’s Resources¬†

Sunday, Jan 27

Luke 19:11-27

Luke 19:26

Sunday, Feb 3

John 12:1-8

John 12:7-8

Sunday, Feb 10

Matthew 21:1-11

Matthew 21:9b

Sunday, Feb 17

Luke 19:45-48

1 Samuel 2:30

Sunday, Mar 3

Matthew 21:28-32

Colossians 3:20

Sunday, Mar 10

Matthew 21:33-46

Matthew 21:43

Sunday, Mar 24

Luke 22:47-53

Isaiah 53:11b

Sunday, Apr 7

John 18:15-18, 25-27

Matthew 10:32

 

Sunday, Apr 14

Luke 23:26-49

Isaiah 53:5

Sunday, Apr 21

Mark 16:1-11

Luke 1:37